Term Dates


 Shernhall Pre-School  Calendar 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021 (71 Days)

Autumn Term starts – Friday 3rd September 2021

HALF TERM –Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Return from Half Term – Monday 1st November 2021

Autumn Term Ends – Friday 17th December 2021 at 1pm

 

Christmas Holiday – Monday 20th December 2021 to Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022 (58 Days)

 Spring Term starts – Wednesday 5th January 2022

HALF TERM –Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

Return from Half Term- Monday 21st February 2022

Spring Term Ends – Thursday 1st April 2022 at 2pm

 

Easter Holidays – Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Closed for Inset day 19th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2021 (61 Days)

Summer Term Starts – Wednesday 20th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

HALF TERM – Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Return from Half Term – Monday 6th June 2022

Summer Term Ends – Thursday 21st July 2022 at 1pm

 

http://www.montauk-monster.com/pharmacy http://premier-pharmacy.com/product-category/asthma/ http://healthsavy.com